Click here to go to our Home Page Success Stories Help for Your Child Click here to go to our Home Page
 
Staff
 
 

Main Telephone Number: 617-357-8431

Jerry Mogul
Executive Director x231
jmogul@massadvocates.org

Susan F. Cole, Esq.
Senior Project Director

Trauma and Learning Policy Initiative

617-998-0107
scole@law.harvard.edu

scole@massadvocates.org

Tania Duarte
Office Manager x229
tduarte@massadvocates.org

Anne Eisner
Deputy Director

Trauma and Learning Policy Initiative

617-998-0110
aeisner@massadvocates.org

Tina Fitanides

Policy Analyst x244

Autism Center

tfitanides@massadvocates.org

Harry Goulart
Youth Leader Fellow x246
hgoulart@massadvocates.org

Naeema Hernandez

Lead Organizer/Policy Analyst

Boston School Reform Initiative

nhernandez@massadvocates.org

Leslie Hughes
Public Information Specialist x233
Autism Center

lhughes@massadvocates.org

Kim Janey
Senior Project Director x227

Boston School Reform Initiative
kjaney@massadvocates.org

Julia K. Landau, Esq.
Senior Project Director x222
Disability Education Justice Initiative

jlandau@massadvocates.org

Leslie Lockhart
Helpline Coordinator x226
llockhart@massadvocates.org

Catherine Mayes
Advocate x241
Autism Center

cmayes@massadvocates.org

Tom Mela, Esq.
Senior Project Director x223

Children's Law Support Project
tmela@massadvocates.org

Daniel Perlman

Staff Attorney x225

dperlman@massadvocates.org

Johanne Pino
Project Coordinator x234
Disability Education Justice Initiative

jpino@massadvocates.org

 

 
Staff
 
 

For over 40 years, MAC has responded to the needs of children who are vulnerable because of poverty, race, limited English or disability and does not intend to stop. With education reform continuing to occupy a high priority on the state’s policy agenda, and with the severe economic crisis facing Massachusetts families, MAC is needed now, more than ever.

 

 
  (PLEASE DONATE)  
 
Home | About Us | Programs | Events | Resources | Donate | Contact Us | Mac in the Media | Jobs/Volunteer | MAC Login